Prof. Dr. Daniel Pittich

 

Room: 429

Telefon: +49 89 289-24225
E-Mail: daniel.pittich@tum.de
 


Prof. Dr. Alfred Riedl

 

Room: 236

Telefon: +49 89 289-24355
E-Mail: riedl@tum.de


Gabriele Diem

Officemanagement

Room: 242

Tel.: +49 89 289-24206
E-Mail: gabriele.diem@tum.de


Anna Trikoili

Research Associate

Room: 418

Tel.: +49 89 289-24312
E-Mail: anna.trikoili@tum.de


Christina Ioanna Pappa

Research Associate

Room: 471

Tel.: +49 89 289-24395
E-Mail: christ.pappa@tum.de


Katharina Prummer

Research Associate

Room: 471

Tel.: +49 89 289-24395
E-Mail: katharina.prummer@tum.de


Yaoyao Zhang

Research Associate

Room: 472

Tel.: +49 89 289-24265
E-Mail: yaoyao.zhang@tum.de


Alexander Zollner

Research Associate

Room: 430

Tel.: +49 89 289-24218
E-Mail: alexander.zollner@tum.de 


Tobias Ludwig

Research Associate

Room: 430

Tel.: +49 89 289-24218
E-Mail: t.ludwig@tum.de


Verena Zehender

Research Associate

Room: 431

Tel.: +49 89 289-24353
E-Mail:  verena.zehender@tum.de


Bernhard Renner

Research Associate

Room: 418

Tel.: +49 89 289-24312
E-Mail: bernhard.renner@tum.de


Andreas Gromer

Research Associate

Room: 432

Tel.: +49 89 289-24261
E-Mail: andreas.gromer@tum.de


Christian Pownuk

Research Associate

Room: 432

Tel.: +49 89 289-24261
E-Mail: christian.pownuk@tum.de


Rupert Heindl

Research Associate

Room: 431

Tel.: +49 89 289-24353
E-Mail: r.heindl@tum.de


Lisa Wintersberg

Research Associate

Room: 470

Tel.: +49 89 289-24265
E-Mail: lisa.wintersberg@tum.de


Anna Maria Schneider

Research Associate

Room: 258

Tel.: +49 89 289-24244
E-Mail: anna.m.schneider@tum.de


Robert Bark

Daniela Ikonic

Dr. Karl Glöggler

Sarah Reinhold

Dr. Markus Müller

Thomas Distler

Anja zu Knyphausen

Jasmin Raasch

Michael Wimmer

Andreas Arnold

Renate Klement 

Michael Antonitsch 

Simon Barthuber 

Michael Förster 

Pola Gerber

Werner Hubert 

Lisa Jütting

Alexander Kraus

Christian Schaefer

Manfred Schauhuber

Peter Stengel

Manfred Weissgerber 

Joachim Wolf