EuroTeQ is a cooperation project among six partner universities: Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), École Polytechnique (L’X), Technion Israel Institute of Technology, Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e), and Technical University of Munich (TUM).

The Chemistry Education team is part of work package 2 “Build the EuroTeQ Campus”. A special focus within this work package is the analysis of pedagogies.

In order to understand the students’ motivation for engaging in co-creation activities during their education, but also the efficiency of tools and methods we develop for different target groups  we will set up analysis methods of the given pedagogies to find out about the who, why, where and how of students’ engagement.

Das Projekt wird gefördert im Rahmen von ERASMUS+.

Als Ansprechpartner für Ihre Fragen zum Projekt steht Ihnen gerne Prof. Dr. Jenna Koenen zur Verfügung.