The Team of the Chair Human-Centered Technologies for Learning

Chair Staff

Dr. Hong Gao

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel.: +49 89 289 24342

E-Mail: hong.gao@tum.de

Dr. Efe Bozkir

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel.: +49 89 289 24308

E-Mail: efe.bozkir@tum.de

Yao Rong

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Tel.:

E-Mail: yao.rong@tum.de

Süleyman Özdel

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Tel.: +49 89 289 24328

E-Mail: ozdelsuleyman@tum.de

Kathrin Seßler

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Tel.: +49 89 289 24328

E-Mail: kathrin.sessler@tum.de

Mengdi Wang

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Tel.: +49 89 289 24328

E-Mail: mengdi.wang@tum.de

Anna Bodonhelyi

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Tel.: +49 89 289 24343

E-Mail: anna.bodonhelyi@tum.de

Carrie Lau

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Tel.: +49 89 289 24343

E-Mail: carrie.lau@tum.de

Enkeleda Thaqi

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Tel.: +49 89 289 24343

E-Mail: enkeleda.thaqi@tum.de

Virmarie Maquiling

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Tel.: +49 89 289 24343

E-Mail: virmarie.maquiling@tum.de

Wunmin Jang

Research Assistant, PhD student

Tel.: +49 152 3140 1826

E-Mail: wunmin.jang@tum.de

 

Ruikun Hou

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Tel.: +49 89 289 24334


E-Mail: ruikun.hou@tum.de

Dongyang Guo

Research Assistant, PhD Student

E-Mail: dongyang.guo@tum.de

 

External PhD Students

Philipp Hallgarten

External PhD Student

E-Mail: philipp.hallgarten@tum.de

Chen Xin

External PhD Student

E-Mail: chen.xin@liebherr.com

Manuel Hirth

External PhD student

E-Mail: manuel.hirth@daimlertruck.com

Visiting Researchers

Assoc. Prof. Zeynep TURAN

Assoc. Prof.
Visiting Postdoctoral Researcher

E-Mail:
zeynep.turan@tum.de
zeynepatauniv@hotmail.com

IT Management

Yigit Liman

IT Support

E-Mail: yigit.liman@tum.de

 

Administration

Talissa Stadler

Office

Tel.: +49 89 289 24348

E-Mail: office.hctl(at)sot.tum.de