Team

Head of the Professorship

Prof. Dr. phil. Doris Holzberger

+49.89.289.28278
Room 216
doris.holzberger@tum.de

Further Information

Scientific Associates

Dr. Anna Hartl

+49.89.289.25177
Room 217
a.hartl@tum.de

Further Information

Kaley Lesperance

+49.89.289.23215
Room 226
kaley.lesperance@tum.de

Further Information

Simon Munk

+49.89.289.25197
Room 215
simon.munk@tum.de

Further Information

Janina Täschner

+49.89.289.25176
Room 226
janina.taeschner@tum.de

Further Information

Lisa Ziernwald

+49.89.289.28283
Room 217
lisa.ziernwald@tum.de

Further Information

Science Communication

Yvonne Holzmeier

+49.89.289.25173
Room 215
yvonne.holzmeier@tum.de

Further Information

Officemanagement

Sara Moore

+49.89.289.25149
Room 224
sara.moore@tum.de

Further Information

Student assistants

  • Monica Déchène
  • Georgios Mitsostergios

Former Team Members

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for their quality contributioins and cooperation:

Delia Hillmayr

Sarah Hofer

 

Sarah Reinhold